black keys brothersNot content with the 3 albums they’ve released over the last 12 months (BlackRoc, Auerbach’s solo album – Keep It Hid, and Carney’s Drummer), the Black Keys are dropping another album on the 18th of May, with a tour to accompany it, obviously.

A track listing doesn’t mean much withouth accompanying sounds, so make some grungy blues noises in your head as you read this:


01 Everlasting Light
02 Next Girl
03 Tighten Up
04 Howlin’ for You
05 She’s Long Gone
06 Black Mud
07 The Only One
08 Too Afraid to Love You
09 Ten Cent Pistol
10 Sinister Kid
11 The Go Getter
12 I’m Not the One
13 Unknown Brother
14 Never Gonna Give You Up
15 These Days