Spotify are planning a huge expansion this week after announcing more than 80 new markets at their Stream On event.

In their widest market expansion ever, Spotify will be bringing their world-leading music catalogue to 85 new markets in total over the next few days. Their new launches around the world will introduce Spotify to 36 new languages.

The launches will bring Spotify’s catalogue and unlimited streaming offers to these new territories but will also provide opportunities for the local music scenes to get more involved in the ubiquitous world of digital music platforms.

Spotify’s expansion will bring them to more countries in Asia, Africa, the Caribbean, Europe, and Latin America. Most new markets will also be getting Spotify’s podcast content and this could well lead to even more content on Spotify from these territories.

Spotify wrote: “Our dedication to international artists and listeners is unwavering. Working closely with local creators and partners, we’ll deliver a Spotify experience that meets the unique needs of each market, with scaled language translations and specialized payment formats. These 80+ markets represent more than 1 billion people—potential Spotify listeners who have yet to tap into the power of our platform.”

Here’s a list of all the markets where Spotify be launching in the next few days:

Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Botswana, Brunei Darussalam, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Cameroon, Chad, Comoros, Côte d’Ivoire, Curaçao, Djibouti, Dominica, Equatorial Guinea, Eswatini, Fiji, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Kenya, Kiribati, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Lesotho, Liberia, Macau, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Micronesia, Mongolia, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Rwanda, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Sri Lanka, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Zambia, and Zimbabwe.