RouteNote’s New Music Releases 11th June, 2021: Three new hits to discover

RouteNote’s New Music Releases 11th June, 2021: Check out these three new songs to kick off your weekend.

Another week, another great run of releases on RouteNote. Through our free distribution we send out thousands of songs every day, and love hearing all the fantastic new releases.

Have a listen below to this trio of tracks, freshly out today, and show them some love.

NALYRO & Ricii Lompeurs – Make Me Feel
nalyro - make me feel artwork

Let’s start off with Lithuanian DJ and producer NALYRO, teaming up with Ricii Lompeurs for “Make Me Feel.” The track begins with low, menacing synth before opening up into a rush of emotional house that will have you dancing on club floors in your mind.

Aexcit – Never Be Like You

German producer and DJ duo Aexcit specialise in catchy melodies, and their new release “Never Be Like You” is no exception. A pop-leaning electronic dance track with a hazy, dreamy vocal.

Sefa Taskin, Atakan Oruc and BLVKES – Ballerina

A captivating electronic track to finish from Atakan Oruc, Sefa Taskin and BLVKES. “Ballerina” combines chopping guitar sounds with an expressively crooning vocal.

Want to see your track in a future Friday new music roundup? RouteNote distributes music for free to Spotify and all the other main streaming services. The world could hear your songs, and you can make money from your music. Find out more here.

I write about music for RouteNote, sharing fun stuff, news, and tips and tricks for musicians and producers. Also a saxophonist and hater of marmalade.

RSD 2021: Record Store Day releases we cannot wait for

Record Store Day is just around the corner and there are lots of releases to be excited about, here are some we cannot wait for!

How to export high quality audio on FL Studio

Want your finished song in premium lossless format on streaming services? Let’s walk through how to export FLAC and other high quality audio formats from FL Studio.

One comment

    I love what you guys are doing here, it’s made me to discover new songs similar to spotify playlist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *