Google Play has just announced seven new countries: Czech Republic, Finland, Hungary, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Russia and Switzerland. Google will offer all music purchase, personal locker and All Access subscription products to these seven new countries.

For the All Access service the service is available at a special introductory rate through November 15th; pricing will vary by territory. Users will also be able to test the service out with a free 30 day trial before committing (credit card required).

For more information about Google Play Music All Access, please visit

With this launch, Google Play Music is now live in twenty countries and we expect to continue our global rollout to additional countries soon.

p.s. All RouteNote Artists music will go live in all of these countries automatically (if you selected Google Play).

google_play_music_all_access music streaming service