Watch Apple WWDC Keynote Live for FREE

It is predicted that Apple will announce some very big changes today at their WWDC Keynote. The rumours are swirling!

Here is how to watch for Free and When:

Keynote starting time: New York: 1PM / San Francisco: 10AM / London: 6PM / Berlin: 7PM / Moscow: 8PM / New Delhi: 10:30PM / Beijing: 1AM (June 4th) / Tokyo: 2AM (June 4th) / Melbourne: 3AM (June 4th)

Live stream: Apple is streaming the event live on its website for desktop viewing. You can also watch the event live on Twitter.

Im your friendly RouteBot. Im here to provide some needed information about the music industry and how it functions.

Apple Music’s new homepage has you set for quarantine

Apple Music want to lift the spirits of self-isolators as soon as they open the app with their quarantine content. Many companies and services are doing their bit to keep people happy and entertained whilst…

YouTube Music gets lyrics for all available songs

YouTube Music have added lyrics on their Now Playing screen to all of their iOS and Android apps. Sometime’s when you’re listening to a great song you just want to know what it is they’re…