iPhone 7’s get the headphone jack back with this mobile case

The iPhone 7 has gained a lot of attention for removing the headphone jack from the iPhone, and Actual Innovation want to bring it back with their phone cases. After the iPhone 7 was announced most…

Worried about losing Apple’s $160 AirPods? An ironic solution is just $10 away

Apple recently announced their AirPods, wireless earphones for $160 a pop that could fit down your sink – an issue that has been solved, sort of. Apple’s new AirPods haven’t been met with the warmest…

iOS 10 launches September 13th with redesigned Apple Music

Apple have revealed when iOS 10 will be dropping onto iPhones, bringing with it an updated Apple Music that fixes the issues users have had since it’s launch last June. At yesterday’s iPhone 7 launch…

What’s new in iOS 10’s updated Apple Music overhaul

Later today Apple will launch the iPhone 7 and hopefully reveal when we can expect to see iOS 10 which comes with an overhauled Apple Music app. Apple Music has had a successful first year,…

How to watch the Apple iPhone 7 launch event on a Mac or PC or iPhone, iPad and iPod

Apple events used to only be for the press, but in the last few years they have opened them up to the entire world via live streams. The Apple iPhone 7 launch even is going…

When Does the Apple iPhone 7 Launch Event Start

Apple’s launch event, at which we’ll hopefully see the iPhone 7, is scheduled for Wednesday September 7 2016 in San Francisco, and will start at 10:00 PDT, 13.00 EDT (18:00 BST in the UK, 03:00…