Noel Gallagher Talks Time Flies Greatest Hits Album for Oasis

Oasis will be soon releasing their greatest hits album, Time Flies, and it will play ‘like a gig’ says Noel Gallagher.

Gallagher revealed the track-listing to Time Flies… 1994-2009 in a video on the band’s official Youtube channel. He also explained his strategy behind the final sequence of tracks that make up the 27 singles featured on the compilation.

Time Flies…1994-2009 will be available June 14.

Time Flies…1994-2009


  • 1. Supersonic
  • 2. Roll With It
  • 3. Live Forever
  • 4. Wonderwall
  • 5. Stop Crying Your Heart Out
  • 6. Cigarettes & Alcohol
  • 7. Songbird
  • 8. Don’t Look Back In Anger
  • 9. The Hindu Times
  • 10. Stand By Me
  • 11. Lord Don’t Slow Me Down
  • 12. Shakermaker
  • 13. All Around The World


  • 1. Some Might Say
  • 2. The Importance Of Being Idle
  • 3. D’ You Know What I Mean?
  • 4. Lyla
  • 5. Let There Be Love
  • 6. Go Let It Out
  • 7. Who Feels Love?
  • 8. Little By Little
  • 9. The Shock Of The Lightning
  • 10. She Is Love
  • 11. Whatever
  • 12. I’m Outta Time
  • 13. Falling Down
Im your friendly RouteBot. Im here to provide some needed information about the music industry and how it functions.

How to go live on TikTok

Going live on social media platforms is a fantastic way to engage with fans online. Unfortunately, livestreaming on TikTok is not available to everyone. You must hit TikTok’s requirements to go live. You must have…

DJ Regard releases his own online game Regard Runner

Kosovo-based producer Regard with Ministry of Sound have released a new game to promote his latest track Secrets. After the success of his track Ride It which became viral on TikTok last year, Regard, currently…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *