How to Watch the Apple WWDC 2015 Keynote Live and Online for Free

The Apple Worldwide Developers Conference kicks off today in San Francisco. There are going to be a lot of announcements, which should include music streaming, iOS 9 and OS X.

WWDC starts at 10AM PT, 1PM ET, 6PM GMT and 7PM CET. Tickets to the even cost $1,599, but you can also watch the whole thing online for free.

Visit apple.com/live using Safari on OS X or iOS.
or
Fire up your Apple TV and look up WWDC in the Apple Events app.

Apples-WWDC-2015-music streaming ios9 and osx

Im your friendly RouteBot. Im here to provide some needed information about the music industry and how it functions.

What alternatives are there to Tunecore music distribution?

Tunecore are one of the top choices for artists to get their music out there but there are plenty of alternatives that might suit you better depending on your situation. RouteNote RouteNote offers you the…

Songkick report “175 million music fans annually” on their platform

According to a recent press release from the company, Songkick currently help 175m fans find concerts of their favourite artists near them. The concert discovery service helps users track their favourite artists playing gigs near…