How To Make Money and Get Unlimited Uploads On SoundCloud For Free

With RouteNote’s SoundCloud Network you can get paid for your music, unlimited uploads and more all for free when you join.

The RouteNote SoundCloud Network is free to join and gives you extra power over your profile. Here’s the benefits you get with our SoundCloud Network:

  • Monetise your tracks and keep 85% of all profits
  • Unlimited upload time (SoundCloud free limits you to 3 hours)
  • Track visuals
  • Full transparency – view your stats in real-time on SoundCloud
  • Better rights management
  • No lock in – you can leave at anytime
  • You keep 100% ownership of your account and all your tracks
  • Verification for your profile

It’s free and you can join today! Just head to, create a free account and add your SoundCloud profile. Then you can start monetising your tracks and getting all the benefits of the RouteNote Network.

RouteNote Partners With New Stores Anghami and Claro-musica

RouteNote are proud to announce that we have partnered with two new stores to get your music worldwide – Anghami and Claro-musica. The addition of these two new stores will help RouteNote artists reach even wider audiences worldwide.

Anghami – Anghami were the first legal music streaming platform and digital distribution company launched in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) region. They provide unlimited music streaming and downloads for offline use, featuring a massive library of Arabic music as well as International music. Anghami aimed to help reduce the high rates of music piracy in the Middle East by being the first to offer legal streaming, with a passion for protecting artists and their music.

Claro-musica – Claro-musica is a Latin American music service that provides music streaming online and offline as well as various download plans. They are powered by imusica, one of leading digital management and distribution companies in Latin America. Their services are available in 16 countries including Brazil, Argentina and Mexico.

As with all new distribution partnerships through RouteNote, Anghami and Claro-musica are open to both Free and Premium users at no extra cost. To be included simply make sure you have the Anghami and Claro-musica store selection checked for your releases and we’ll do the rest!

These two new stores will be controlled on an opt-out basis, so if you already have distribution to other streaming stores and do not want to be included in Anghami and/or Claro-musica please contact: or create a ticket on-site.

EDM Music Distribution To Spotify, Tidal, Apple Music, iTunes, and More

Do you want to get your music out on the biggest online stores so that people around the world can hear your music? Look no further than RouteNote.

At RouteNote we offer FREE music distribution to all of the top online stores and music streaming service. Not convinced? You can see all the stores we’re partnered with and the benefits of distribution your music through RouteNote below:

Benefits of RouteNote
  • Free OR Paid – It’s always your choice
  • 100% of profits on Premium or 85% on Free
  • Free ISRCs and UPC/EANs
  • Referral system helps you earn more
  • A team dedicated to helping you and your music
  • SoundCloud Network – Earn on your tracks, unlimited uploads, and more all for free
  • No hidden costs
  • No lock-in – You’re always in full control over all of your music and options
  • YouTube Network – Make more money from your videos
  • Free tools like LANDR mastering and copyright-free music for YouTube
  • and more!
  • iTunes
  • Spotify
  • YouTube
  • SoundCloud
  • Tidal
  • Google Play 
  • Apple Music 
  • Microsoft Groove
  • Deezer
  • Amazon
  • eMusic
  • Shazam
  • Omnifone
  • Gracenote
  • Juke mymusic

If you have any questions about our music distribution or our YouTube and SoundCloud networks you can always get in touch:
Support email:

UK Music Embrace New Mayor Of London’s Initiatives For Music In The City

The UKs capital London has elected a new mayor in Sadiq Khan, and his support extends to the music community of London and the UK.

Sadiq Khan’s election as London mayor has promised a reinvigorated emphasis on the music scene in the UK’s capital city. Khan has some big plans including the production of a Cultural Infrastructure Plan by 2030.

Khan said of music and art in London: “There are few places on earth that can rival our city for it’s arts and culture. Our arts and culture help make London an amazing city to live in, and are a big draw to people from all over the world – both tourists and those looking to the city to work and set up businesses.”

Khan’s promise extend to the protection of music venues that face “increasing risks” including a rule that forces developments next to music venues have to meet appropriate soundproofing requirements. Additionally the new Mayor of London has agreed to set up ‘Creative Enterprise Zones’, workspaces dedicated for artists with live-in space.

UK Music, a lobbying/campaign group that represents the music industry in the UK has welcomed the new mayor, saying: “UK Music knows that Sadiq is a music fan. That is one of the reasons we are delighted that Londoners have put their trust in him as our new Mayor. London has made the right choice.”

Chief executive at UK Music, Jo Dipple said: “I’ve written to the new mayor to congratulate him and offer the support of UK Music and its members. UK Music needs a mayor who understands and cares about issues affecting music in London. Sadiq’s manifesto does just that. I look forward to working with him and his team to deliver policies good enough for London, the capital of music.”