How to watch the Apple iPhone 7 launch event on a Mac or PC or iPhone, iPad and iPod

Apple events used to only be for the press, but in the last few years they have opened them up to the entire world via live streams. The Apple iPhone 7 launch even is going…

When Does the Apple iPhone 7 Launch Event Start

Apple’s launch event, at which we’ll hopefully see the iPhone 7, is scheduled for Wednesday September 7 2016 in San Francisco, and will start at 10:00 PDT, 13.00 EDT (18:00 BST in the UK, 03:00…

Amazon Echo Possibly Available to Buy in the UK from September 14th

Amazon has sent out invites to a very secretive event in London on September 14th. Technology news blogs from around the world are suggesting that this is going to be the launch event for Amazon…

What is Your Favourite Alan Walker – Faded Remix?

Alan Walker – Faded, has been one of the most popular tracks in 2016. We have put together a list of some of the best remixes of Faded so far.

Samsung Milk Music Streaming Service is Closing

Samsung has confirmed that they will be closing down their music streaming service – Milk Music exactly one month from now. Samsung explained its decision to close down Milk Music in a statement: We have…